Avai­la­bi­li­ty brings more electricity!

The eco­no­mic suc­cess of hydro­power plants depends to a lar­ge extent on the effi­ci­en­cy of the machi­ne and the relia­bi­li­ty of the tech­no­lo­gy used. Our pro­ducts and ser­vices ensu­re the high avai­la­bi­li­ty of our cus­to­mers’ sys­tems. Regard­less of the age, design and manu­fac­tu­rer of the machi­ne, we offer opti­mal and sen­si­ble solutions. 

All from a sin­gle source

power plant revi­si­on &
hydrau­lic steel construction

Regu­lar inspec­tion of your sys­tem ensu­res high avai­la­bi­li­ty and impro­ves effi­ci­en­cy. In addi­ti­on, our many years of expe­ri­ence in the design and manu­fac­tu­re of hydrau­lic steel struc­tures make us your com­pe­tent partner. 


Auto­ma­ti­on & Visualization

An inno­va­ti­ve con­trol con­cept incre­a­ses the avai­la­bi­li­ty, effec­ti­ve­ness and thus the yield of your sys­tem. This is done, among other things, by using the latest PLC tech­no­lo­gy, as well as the pos­si­bi­li­ty of remo­te main­ten­an­ce and remo­te con­trol via a secu­re VPN connection. 

inspec­tion &
main­ten­an­ce

Con­sci­en­tious inspec­tion and main­ten­an­ce ensu­res high sys­tem avai­la­bi­li­ty and pre­vents dama­ge and unsche­du­led down­ti­me. We go into the sys­tem-spe­ci­fic fea­tures and crea­te indi­vi­du­al main­ten­an­ce concepts 


We are a mem­ber of:

Hydro­power – Our Team

Our col­leagues from the hydro­power sec­tor will be hap­py to ans­wer any ques­ti­ons you may have.
The cus­to­mer-spe­ci­fic plan­ning and exe­cu­ti­on of your order is a mat­ter of cour­se for us and is sup­por­ted by our know-how in this area and the strength of the ent­i­re group of companies. 

Erich Wöllmann

Erich Wöll­mann

Head of department 

Pho­ne: +49 231 5175 –125
Mail: ewoellmann@hstech.de

Till Brenk

Till Brenk

Pro­ject management 

Pho­ne: +49 231 5175 – 211
Mail: tbrenk@hstech.de

P1002011 scaled e1631859834418

Vik­tor Barwich

Pro­ject management 

Pho­ne: +49 231 5175 – 231
Mail: vbarwich@hstech.de

Mustafa Arslan

Mus­ta­fa Arslan

Assem­bly

Pho­ne: +49 173 2703252
Mail: marslan@hstech.de

Ver­füg­bar­keit bringt mehr Strom!

Der wirt­schaft­li­che Erfolg von Was­ser­kraft-Anla­gen hängt wesent­lich von dem Wir­kungs­grad der Maschi­ne und von der Zuver­läs­sig­keit der ein­ge­setz­ten Tech­nik ab. Unse­re Pro­duk­te und Dienst­leis­tun­gen sichern die hohe Ver­füg­bar­keit der Anla­gen unse­rer Kun­den. Unab­hän­gig vom Alter, der Bau­form und dem Her­stel­ler der Maschi­ne bie­ten wir opti­ma­le und sinn­vol­le Lösungen. 

Alles aus einer Hand

Kraft­werks­re­vi­si­on &
Stahl­was­ser­bau

Die regel­mä­ßi­ge Revi­si­on Ihrer Anla­ge sichert eine hohe Ver­füg­bar­keit und ver­bes­sert den Wir­kungs­grad. Dar­über hin­aus macht uns unse­re jah­re­lan­ge Erfah­rung in Kon­struk­ti­on und Fer­ti­gung von Stahl­was­ser­bau­ten zu Ihrem kom­pe­ten­ten Partner. 


Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung & Visualisierung

Durch ein inno­va­ti­ves Steue­rungs­kon­zept wird die Ver­füg­bar­keit, die Effek­ti­vi­tät und somit die Ertrags­leis­tung Ihrer Anla­ge erhöht. Dies geschieht unter ande­rem durch den Ein­satz moderns­ter SPS-Tech­nik, sowie der Mög­lich­keit einer Fern­war­tung und Fern­be­die­nung über eine gesi­cher­te VPN-Verbindung. 

Inspek­ti­on &
War­tung

Die gewis­sen­haf­te Inspek­ti­on und War­tung sichert eine hohe Anla­gen­ver­füg­bar­keit und ver­hin­dert Schä­den und unplan­mä­ßi­ge Still­stän­de. Dabei gehen wir auf die anla­gen­spe­zi­fi­schen Beson­der­hei­ten ein und erstel­len indi­vi­du­el­le Wartungskonzepte 


Wir sind Mit­glied bei:

Was­ser­kraft — Unser Team

Zu all Ihren Fra­gen ste­hen Ihnen unse­re Kol­le­gen aus dem Bereich Was­ser­kraft ger­ne zur Ver­fü­gung.
Kun­den­spe­zi­fi­sche Pla­nung und Durch­füh­rung Ihres Auf­trags sind bei uns selbst­ver­ständ­lich und wer­den durch unser Know-How in die­sem Bereich und die Stär­ke der gan­zen Fir­men­grup­pe unterstützt. 

Erich Wöllmann

Erich Wöll­mann

Abtei­lungs­lei­tung

Tel: +49 231 5175 — 125
Mail: ewoellmann@hstech.de

Till Brenk

Till Brenk

Pro­jekt­lei­tung

Tel: +49 231 5175 — 211
Mail: tbrenk@hstech.de

P1002011 scaled e1631859834418

Vik­tor Barwich

Pro­jekt­lei­tung

Tel: +49 231 5175 — 231
Mail: vbarwich@hstech.de

Mustafa Arslan

Mus­ta­fa Arslan

Mon­ta­ge

Tel: +49 173 2703252
Mail: marslan@hstech.de